— For the first time in league history Mark Sports has won the 2013 Rookie League Championship. Pictured front row are Owen Sanchez, Nolan Geisler, Andrew Munoz, Anthony Aguliera, Nicholas Pelliccio, and Randee Cruz. Pictured middle row are Jaiden Betancourt, Justin Hoffmann, Ahmad McGill, Andrew Johnston, Robert Geisler, and Xavier Walton. Back row are Coaches Carl Biscaldi, David Hoffmann, Mike Sheridan, Manager, Gerard Jablonski, coaches Rich Bergalowski and Rob Troglio.


© 2000, Newspaper Media Group